SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Jun 19, 2024

2. SEC Identification Number

CS201300728

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

008447745

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

FIRST METRO PHIL. EQUITY EXCHANGE TRADED FUND, INC

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

MANILA, PHILIPPINES

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

18F PSBANK BLDG. 777 PASEO DE ROXAS AVE., CORNER SEDENO STREET, MAKATI CITY

Postal Code

1226

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

028912860

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

N/A

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
FMETF	18,741,260	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

NONE

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.

First Metro Philippine Equity Exchange Traded Fund, Inc. FMETF

PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

FMETF Annual Stockholders Meeting

Background/Description of the Disclosure

Result of the FMETF Annual Stockholders Meeting held today June 19, 2024

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect
		Direct	Indirect	Ownership
Mr. Eduardo R. Carreon	Chairman	1	-	-
Mr. Michael G. Say	President	1	-	-
Mr. Mauro B. Placente	Treasurer	1	-	-
Mr. Edwin B. Valeroso	Corporate Secretary and Corporate Information Officer	1	-	-
Mr. Jonathan T. Tabac	Compliance Officer	1	-	-

List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
Audit Committee	Ms. Rhodora Angela F. Ferrer	Chairman
Audit Committee	Mr. Jose C. Nograles	Member
Audit Committee	Mr. Michael G. Say	Member
Audit Committee	Mr. Edwin B. Valeroso	Secretary
Corporate Governance Committee	Mr. Jose C. Nograles	Chairman
Corporate Governance Committee	Ms. Rhodora Angela F. Ferrer	Member

Corporate Governance Committee	Mr. Michael G. Say	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Mr. Jonathan T. Tabac	Secretary
Risk Oversight Committee	Mr. Jose C. Nograles	Chairman
Risk Oversight Committee	Ms. Rhodora Angela F. Ferrer	Member
Risk Oversight Committee	Mr. Winston L. Peckson	Secretary
Risk Oversight Committee	Mr. Jonathan T. Tabac	Secretary
Nomination and Compensation Committee	Ms. Karen Liza M. Roa	Chairman
Nomination and Compensation Committee	Mr. Eduardo R. Carreon	Member
Nomination and Compensation Committee	Mr. Jose C. Nograles	Member
Nomination and Compensation Committee	Atty. Melissa B. Reyes	Secretary
Related Party Transactions Committee	Ms. Rhodora Angela F. Ferrer	Chairman
Related Party Transactions Committee	Mr. Jose C. Nograles	Member
Related Party Transactions Committee	Mr. Winston L. Peckson	Member
Related Party Transactions Committee	Mr. Jonathan T. Tabac	Secretary

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors

Attached are the FMETF Result of Organizational Meeting. At the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors immediately after the stockholders meeting, the Board elected/appointed and approved/confirmed the following:

1.Board Officers

First Metro Philippine Equity Exchange Traded Fund, Inc.

Mr. Eduardo R. Carreon - Chairman

Mr. Michael G. Say - President

Mr. Mauro B. Placente - Treasurer

Mr. Edwin B. Valeroso - Corporate Secretary and Corporate Information Officer

Mr. Jonathan T. Tabac - Compliance Officer

2. Membership in the Board Committees (listed in Annex A)

Other Relevant Information		
-		

Filed on behalf by:

	Name	Dianna Ledesma
l	Designation	Manager